Flash Post 020: Is this blog even mine?

Because I keep writing about someone else.. 😦



I don’t know what I’m gonna do ’bout me liking you,

See, I think about you ALL THE TIME –  it’s distracting.

Should I stop this – just be friends? Is that what I should do?

Or should I keep this up – see what the future will bring?



I’d love to continue this poem, but I’ve only allotted 15 minutes for writing this and my time’s almost up. I think about the guy too much already, so I can’t let thoughts of him take up more of my time.

I should probably just stop this cos’, rather than him being just a happy crush, it’s become a sort of infatuation wherein I over think too much and it’s getting really.. alarming.

I think I’m allowed to post this since it’s highly unlikely that he’d read this and, even if he does, I doubt that he’d care.

Since, in his perspective, this poem isn’t for him and he’s not the person that I like.

Am I making sense? Well, sometimes it’s alright not to.

Well, he’s that sort of person – ever so slightly oblivious – but that doesn’t mean he doesn’t care.

I guess, he just doesn’t know.

Or does he?

Probably not, but who knows?

Image result for pineapple gif

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

 

P.S.

Dad, if you’re reading this, please don’t talk to me about it. If you do, I will change my URL or stop this blog and move to some other blog website. I swear.

Leave a Reply

