HAPPY 2017!

IT’S JANUARY 2, 2017!! AND THIS IS MY FIRST BLOG POST FOR THE YEAR!!

Yes, I know I’m a tad late with my New Year’s post, but better late than never, really, and I posted one during New Year’s Eve so this should be fine.

So I’m not really sure yet of what’s in store for this year, but that’s what makes it exciting! And whatever happens, each and every experience is something to cherish and learn from.

It’s already 12:41 AM, so my thoughts are kinda scattered, but I wanted to write this post anyway. I don’t know when this blog turned from insightful and well-thought to rants and randomly compiled thoughts.

There’s a lot of stuff I wanna try to do this year. First and foremost, I wanna try skating.. like figure skating.. seriously. I was inspired to skate by Yuri!! On Ice (GREAT ANIME! VIKTUURI 5EVER!), so I tried it and, surprisingly enough, I enjoyed it.

Next is I want to become thinner. Okay, so that’s been on my list since.. FOREVER, but I need to be thin and fit for figure skating, so I’ll have to actually do it this time around.

AND THIS YEAR, I’M GOING TO TRY MY BEST NOT TO BE LUKEWARM ABOUT THINGS! Like seriously. If I’m going to do something, I have to be invested in it and to actually like doing what I do.

I haven’t written my new year’s resolutions yet, so everything’s still kinda messy and unofficial (HAHAHA). Will try to write it later.

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YA’LL!!

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

2 thoughts on “HAPPY 2017!

Leave a Reply

