Flash Post 010: (Almost) 3 am Thoughts

It’s 2:36 am and I’m still awake. I was painting just a while ago. Finished a painting and I’m gonna continue the other one later. I really shouldn’t have taken a nap before dinner because if I hadn’t, then I’d be sleeping like a baby by now.

But anyway, onto my 2:40 am thoughts..

  1. I should’ve charged my phone beforehand so that it wouldn’t only be 15% right now.
  2. Downloading the WordPress app would be really handy for times like this, but I’d need to buy another SD card because mine doesn’t have sufficient space anymore.
  3. I’m still lukewarm as fck and I still don’t know how to fix it.
  4. I want to learn more about painting and writing and drawing and playing the piano and tons of other stuff.
  5. And I don’t know how to do #4 either.
  6. I need to end this before my phone dies.
  7. Yuri!! On Ice is ❤

Live. Laugh. Love

Ok so I published a first version already in case my phone dies mid-post haha (5% remaining sht).

At this point in time, I don’t really know what I need to do to actually get my shit all together. There’s a lot of stuff I want to do and stuff I need to do, but right now, I’m lazy af.

Oh and this one!

8. I don’t know how to act like an adult yet, but I need to..ASAP .

So it’s already 2:51 am and my phone’s at 4%. I’ll just wait for 3 am or for my phone to die- whichever comes first haha.

9. I wanna write some decent one shots before this break ends (VISIT MY WATTPAD!! YURIMIYUKI-KAME!).

10. I terribly need to lose weight after New Year’s. Yes. After.

11. 2% AT 2:55 AM HAHAHA

12. I don’t wanna sleep yet but I guess I have to..

13. I’m trying to see if my phone can stay alive till’ 3 am haha.

14. I want sprain senpai to notice me somehow.

15. Sht I didn’t fix the twitter thingy with this post so I posted a link to this on Twitter. Sht.

16. Well, no one’s gonna read this anyway. I’ll delete the tweet tomorrow haha.

2% at 2:59!!

1% at 3 am wooh!

Leave a Reply

