Almost a Month…

I’ve almost gone a month without posting anything here and what is happening?? I’ve been so busy with college and recently, I’ve been eating out more with friends. These past few weeks have been really stressful (Engineering Drawing, Math, and Physics please huhu) but it’s also been quite fun, mostly during the times when I’m not cramming anything. Still, I haven’t written anything in weeks and that’s not good.

I just finished my Physics exam today and though I’m not really confident with it, IT’S FINALLY OVER! For the next exam, I have got to remember not to cram everything in (less than) one night. Horrible, I tell you.

So just a little update with what’s up. Not that I need to update you. Just for when I look back at this post, I guess haha. I’m done with the 3rd exam in Math, 2nd exam in Engineering Drawing, 2nd exam in Physics, and I’ve gone to a military camp! This week we celebrated my friend’s birthday at a board games place and it’s the FOURTH time I’ve been there! Not that I’m tired of it. The place is really awesome and being with friends makes every time more amazing!

 

I guess this is it for now. I feel like updating my story in wattpad with another oneshot chapter, so you guys should check it out! Thanks!

How About Love?

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

