Flash Post 003: Excuses

Whenever I don’t go to the gym, I feel so little. It’s like I don’t have anything to be proud of. I don’t like like going to the gym, but it kinda gives me something to be proud of myself. And when I don’t, I just feel sort of worthless useless.

Ugh. So I fell asleep today during the time that I’m supposed to go to the gym. I wasn’t able to go yesterday either. And tomorrow, I can’t cause’ of very important stuff I have for tomorrow. So, there’s Friday until next Thursday (or possibly next Friday) left for me to enjoy my gym privileges before they expire.

How the heck am I going to be thin if I’m slacking off instead of going to the gym? I’m fat enough as it is. If there’s any part of me that I want to change, that’s it. But it sure is effing easier said than done.

What am I supposed to do? 😦

Leave a Reply

