Summer: The Reality

Okay, so it’s been a week and four days since my summer started and I haven’t done anything yet! I thought by now I’d have finished at least a book and 2-3 anime. I thought I would’ve started brain storming some concrete ideas for my new story. I thought I’d have more progress with going to gym, my diet, and losing weight.

But no.

Although I did start going to gym last Monday, I don’t think I’ve lost weight yet. I can’t stick to my diet, cause’ before and after gym, I’m to hungry for real food (I’m not over-eating tho, I think). I’ve made a new Wattpad account to get me started on the story writing thing. And I’ve posted one picture in my Deviantart account (eyes hihi). Oh also, I’m preparing for my birthday celebration which is happening really soon!

It’s not that bad of a progress, but I could do so much more with my summer vacation and I certainly do not want to go back to school in August regretting- no- I want to go back there thinking that I had a great summer and it’s time to get back to work!

So, yeah, a week and four days into summer and I can do more.

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

