When I’m Gone

I love you and you should have know that by now. You’re very important people in my lives and you’ve been that way since elementary. I know a lot has changed since then and we’ve gone our separate paths, but the way I feel about you didn’t and won’t change.

I miss you and you should have known that by now. I always plan everything out in the hopes that those plans might just push through. I do my best to arrange something that everyone is comfortable with. I am clingy and persistent af. And all of that is worth going through just to see you.

I might be the only one feeling this way and I really should have known this by now. I feel like all of you have your own lives right now, lives that I’m no longer a part of and it’s just sad to think that you’re still a huge part of mine.

I have academics and other stuff, too, but you know what? I’d gladly make the time for you, given the chance. I know you and I are two different people, but sometimes, a part of me wishes you’d do that for me, too.

So, I’m done. I want to try being without you and not missing you that much. I want to live my own life, like you guys do. But, if you want to talk or chat or hang out or sleep over or whatever ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE, I’ll be here, though I won’t be waiting around anymore.

(Note: OKAY SO THIS IS ME BEING SELFISH AND HURT. IF THEY CAN LIVE WITHOUT ME, I CAN’T. I HAVE TWO EXAMS NEXT WEEK, AND ONE EXAM FOR THE NEXT TWO FOLLOWING WEEKS EACH, BUT I WANT TO SEE THEM SO FUCK IT. BUT, THEY HAVE THINGS TO DO, SO FUCK ME.

AND IF BY CHANCE THE PEOPLE I AM REFERRING TO READ THIS, I’M SORRY IF I’M TO CLINGY, NOSTALGIC, PERSISTENT, AND DRAMATIC. I’M NOT MAD OR ANYTHING. I JUST MISS YOU. IS THAT SO WRONG? PLEASE CALL ME WHEN YOU CAN.

Oh, and the image below is from Google. Credits to the rightful owner.)

869258-bigthumbnail

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

 

Leave a Reply

