200 Followers!!

Untitled-1

After 3 years, 8 months, and 24 days of having this blog, I’ve finally reached 200 followers! It’s a huge milestone and I’d like to thank each and every one of you, guys, for following my blog and special thanks to those who take the time to comment and share their thoughts and/or compliment my writing. Although I keep this blog so that I have some outlet to release my thoughts and feeling, those kind words, likes, and follows inspire me to do better as a writer and as a person. So, I really think that this blog wouldn’t be where it is now without you. I really am grateful for everything.

Oh, and I would also like to thank those who don’t follow me but occasionally read my posts. Before, I must admit that I really cared about how many followers I had and that affected my writing because I got conscious about what people would like to read. But now, I write not to gain followers, rather in the hopes that I could possibly inspire someone somehow and in the hopes of becoming a better and stronger version of myself. Having 200 followers is such a blessing and a huge milestone towards my goal.

Here’s to you, me, and a brand new year!

As always,

The Girl With The Pen

Leave a Reply

