Something New

This is the first post in my new and second official wordpress blog! It mainly deals with me going on adventures and trying out new things. I hope you’d read it some time. 🙂 ~The Girl With The Pen

Adventure is Always Out There

Honestly speaking, I’m not the type of person to go on adventures and to try out new things, rather I’m the type of person who’d prefer staying at home and reading a book or watching anime. But, I’m going to start another chapter of my life in a month: College. So, I want to get out of my extremely comfy and secure comfort zone and discover new things, despite having limited finances and destinations, at the moment.

Hopefully, I’ll be keeping this blog up and about by posting pictures of my simple adventures and hunts for all sorts of things, like dormitories, restaurants, and what not. If you find my posts interesting, then consider following this blog of mine to be updated of my new posts.

To start it all of, here’s a compilation of “getting out of your comfort zone” quote pics I found in google:
getting-comfort-zone

P.S.

This is…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

