Illogical

*Warning: This is a completely idiotic and non-sense post about how I think about my current crush. If you’re looking for an inspirational post, I advise you to browse through my other posts. I’m sure I’ll have something to accommodate your needs.*

Now playing:

I don’t even know how to start with this post. It’s just completely unreasonable to be thinking like this about this. Why am I even thinking about this?Ah well, you must forgive me, at times, for being such a teenage girl filled with hormones and shit.

I really don’t know. I’ve gotten a bit closer to my crush since we’ve been hanging out with friends and we’ve been talking about stuff. And I’m practically losing my mind. It’s like I miss him even if we just haven’t talked for a day or two over the phone when I’m away or he’s away. It’s stupid.

Why do I even care when he barely cares about me? I’d think it’s okay if he felt a bit the same way, too, but fucking hell, I know he doesn’t. It’s really stupid of me to be gushing and ranting about this, but as I said, I’m quite hormone-y right now.

And I realized that I’m in love with the idea of having a relationship, well the good side of it. It’s very impractical for me to commit to something like that cause’ I really can’t commit to anything. I just want someone to act all couple-y with, hang out, care for, and the like. It’s selfish, really.

Oh well, this is completely useless and I’m writing this in a really terrible manner. I’m not even sure if I like the guy as a crush, anymore, or if I’m just really distancing myself from the idea cause’ I know this, whatever this is, is going to end and I’d probably mope around when it does.

I guess I’m content with getting to hang out with him and being his sort of friend. It’s really fine.

And I’m going to college, anyway, so college guys.. hahaha.. B-BAKAA!!

It’s just a crush anyway.. nothing more.. nothing less..

I’ll just laugh while reading this, in the future. I’m sure of it.

I’m laughing now… HAHAHAHAHHA :))

Okay, I’m going….

SAYONARAA~

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

