Doppelgänger

Okay, so this isn’t much of a post, but I’m going to post it anyways. See, last Sunday at church, the guy who was controlling the computer and the projectors really looked like my crush back in elementary. I could have sworn that it was him. Then, after that, I’d say that the rest of the mass was focused on finding out if he was the guy I had a crush on or not. 

Up to this point, I thought that I was over that crush. I mean, why wouldn’t I be? It’s been such a long time and we don’t even talk that often. Plus, the dude’s girlfriend is also my (used to be) close friend, until she got girly and we lost communication. So why am I going back there? Well, I would conclude that he’s the type of crush at whose sight would have my entire mind and body malfunctioning, but in normal days, I wouldn’t have a crush on. 

Though I know that I don’t have a crush on the elementary guy, I’m still very much curious on the identity of the computer guy. I just find it hard to believe that there are at least three people in this world that sort of reminds me of elementary crush (the other one’s a famous skater). Thinking about it now, I’d say my elementary crush has influenced my standards for attractive boys. 

Oh, and I saw this cute guy in the mall… UGH, HORMONES!! 

 

.LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE 

Leave a Reply

