Merry Christmas 2013

First of all, I want to greet you all a very merry Christmas! Whoever and wherever you may be, I wish you are having one awesome Christmas and may Christmas remain in our hearts throughout the year. I don’t know most of you personally, but that doesn’t stop me from hoping nothing but the best for all of you. Have a wonderful day!

And now, it’s like dawn right now and I can’t sleep. I just can’t. I’ve got too much thoughts in my mind right now to sleep. I’ve still got tons of homework to finish before school resumes, I need to watch the Doctor Who Christmas Special and I don’t want to feel alone anymore. Yes, this are the thoughts that are bothering me right now, problem?

I don’t know how to begin with all the homeworks. I’ve tried doing my world history homework, but it’s way too long. I need to finish these stuff before January (or at least most of it) so that I could enjoy the rest of my vacation and the start of the new year. I need serious help with these homeworks. Ugh. I really wish I don’t have Christmas homeworks, but I do. This sucks.

I seriously need to see the Doctor Who Christmas Special today, one way or another. I know I’m absolutely going to cry and just die because of it, but I also know it’s going to be awesome and Matt Smith was a fantastic doctor and even though I don’t want to see him go, I still need to watch the episode. Damn.

Then, there’s this loneliness thing again. I thought I was okay with it and all. I mean, I’ve got a few friends, awesome friends, but sometimes I’d be alone and think about how alone I am and how I can’t do anything about it. I’m trying my best to be optimistic about this and convince myself that there are people willing to be my friend and shit, but I sometimes just break down and give in to my drastic emotions. 

Above all of these dilemmas I’m facing right now. I’m quite happy and content because of my gifts this Christmas. I’ve got bags and books and the like. I loved the food we ate a while back and for that moment, it was pretty okay. I’m reading “The Perks of Being a Wallflower” right now and I’d probably read “Paper Towns” next. Ah, I just really love books. I’d like to say thank you to everyone who gave and will give me a present this Christmas. I really appreciate it.

So, that’s all. A wonderfully merry Christmas to each and every one of you. Enjoy the holidays and just take it one day at a time,eh? Okay. Bye.

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

