Insomniac Problems

Someday, I’m going to read this blog from top to bottom, reminiscing memories of sleepless nights, a hell lot of school work, life experiences and their lessons, and the like and I’d probably just laugh at it. Assuming, of course, that I live long enough to have a family and become a full pledged adult, which I hope I do. Although, sleeping later than 12 am isn’t the best lifestyle for healthy living, now is it? 

I just finished my World History homework while watching my new favorite television series, Doctor Who, and I think I deserve this time to write and just express myself here in this blog of mine. I seriously cannot contain my feelings about the tenth doctor and rose. I totally ship them. I do have a crush on David Tennant’s doctor, but their still my OTP. 

Lately, my goal has been to just survive life and get through with it. I don’t want it to stay like that. I fear that my grades are going to decrease this third quarter, causing me to get really sad. It’s been hard, really, fighting with this depression I seem to have, struggling to maintain that smile on my face. It’s a lot of work.

It’s almost 3 o’ clock in the Sunday morning and I don’t want to sleep. Let me rephrase that, I CAN’T SLEEP. Thoughts rushing through my mind about Doctor Who, grades, and the boy I’ve been crushing on for about a week. He’s nothing special, and he’s not ordinary either. I don’t know. He’s completely unstable and weird and maybe a little creepy at times, but for some strange reasons, I like him, a lot. Oh, Gods! These must just be the effect of teenage girl hormones. 

I am completely mental. Insanity is my middle name. I’m happy. I’m depressed. I’m lonely. I’m realistic. I don’t know anymore. I need help, really. And this blog post isn’t really going well. It’s like a huge sign saying “I BADLY NEED SOME PSYCHOLOGICAL HELP!”. But psychological help is expensive. I need to get my shit together and fight for what I’ve been fighting for in the first place, my goals, my grades, my future. 

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

