It’s October and I Don’t Want to be Left Behind

Tomorrow marks my 4th month-sary of being a third year. I’m not really surprised that I made it this far since I don’t have the choice of quitting, but makes me feel sort of happy that the year’s almost almost over and this life (third year life) is normal to me already. I know I haven’t been posting a lot since this year started, but it’s mostly because of the hassle schedule and being uninspired. 

October. October, October. I really do hope this month changes its course before it ends because it didn’t start quite right. It’s only the 2nd day, so there’s a lot of time for me to change this month from a depressing month to an awesome month. 

I’ve been feeling really left behind this past few days. I don’t know about the things happening around me. Certainly not a good feeling to feel, really. But, it’s my fault, for not trying to spend time with my classmates. I usually hang out with my previous classmates because I feel comfortable with them and they know me a lot. 

I don’t know how to end this post so

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

