You Got Me Caught In Your String. I Got the Scissors In My Hands, Ready to Break Free and Fall.

I dreamed about you again last night.Not just you this time but it was about you and me, us.It was kind of amazing, a little too amazing.You were there, I was there, then you held my hand. I tried not to make it awkward so I started swinging it and pretending it’s a casual thing. Cause’ I’m done with whatever this shit is. I don’t know if it’s you or I’m just really really crazy, about you.

Cutting out all the crap, I don’t know what to do. My dreams have already taken over me while I sleep, and I won’t let it beat me while my eyes are open This is me. I’m the boss here. There’s a reason why the brain is higher than the heart. And I’m going to follow it, not wanting to hurt myself again.

This post is really emotional (emo) and shit. I don’t know why. I’m not really heartbroken or anything. The title pretty much explains everything. I’m stuck liking some guy who sorta has me going nuts. I have the tools in my hands to destroy this lock he has on me and fall, ready to get hurt cause’ at least I’m free.

Hahahaha.. THIS POST.. 

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

