You Caught Me Off-guard

When you walked by

I really wanted to say “hi”

I didn’t have the guts to, though,

But I want you to know.

 

You got me thinking about you 24/7,

Making me feel like heaven,

Knees becoming weaker,

Every minute I see your sneaker.

 

Head over heels for you,

I’m hoping you feel it too,

Forever broken if you say no,

Making girls fall for you like a pro.

 

P.S.

I was just bored and tried to make a decent poem about a girl going nuts for a boy that doesn’t give a crap about here. This has no relation to my feelings, thoughts, and emotions whatsoever. I dedicate this post to the brokenhearted and one-sided lovers out there. Move on.

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

 

 

Leave a Reply

