History

Almost finished with those 71 pages of my world history books gives me the right to write another post this weekend, or does it? I don’t really care (procrastinating sucks but this is better than reading what happened about a million years ago).

I just realized that I could probably write my own history book, my history book. I’ve been alive for only fifteen years, one month and 2 days, but I could do it. 

Not now, though, since I’m supposed to be really busy reading this book. Maybe some time when I’m not busy, probably semester break or over christmas break.

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

