MAD RANTING

Girl hormones sicken me. Just finished “Angus Thongs and Perfect Snogging” and I really want to burst into flames. I despise Georgia for having 3 boys who absolutely love her, well not really despise, rather envy. Why am I envying a fictional character right now?

Of course the world is not a wish granting factory and the movie is obviously far from reality. but it made me wonder if maybe someday someone would actually like me, for me. Would that be too impossible? 

I’ve got a friend that is being liked by a guy she thinks she likes and I love them together. Not that I’m pressuring her or anything, but besides some flaws which are perfectly normal, they look cute and sweet together. They guy’s charming and my friend is amazingly weird.

I just wonder if I’d get married in the future. Not one of those marriages that end eventually, but those happily ever after marriages that, even though there are obstacles, live a happy life together, until they die.

Sometimes I wish my future self could give me advice on what to do and what not to do, but unfortunately, it cannot happen. I’ll just have to figure our things by myself. There is no someday, there is only right now. 

Ugh. Why can’t I have Logan Lerman or Nick Robinson or Joshua Anthony Brand? Yes, I know they’re impossible to get, but they are like gorgeous. They’re one of the boys I really fancy, well celeb crushes. 

I should really focus on more important things first, like what course I’m going to take in college and where I want to go for college. Even though I’m only in 3rd year, I really think about what my college life would be like. It’s pretty clear that I’m a future girl rather than a here-and-now person. I just really daydream that my future would be so much better than my present state. 

But, seriously, boys. I want someone hilarious whose jokes make me laugh out loud (literally), whose as a genuinely nice person/gentleman, Good-looking, taller than me, Superbly smart, preferably older than me by 2-3 years, doesn’t drink too much, no vices, likes music like I do, and loves and accepts me for who I am.

Gonna die unmarried? Yeah, most likely.

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

2 thoughts on “MAD RANTING

  1. I don’t think you’re gonna die unmarried… But I’m curious, so what happened to your friend and that guy?

Leave a Reply

