Some Kind Of Insomnia

I’m not really sure if I have some disease or whatever, but I can’t sleep. I think it’s just the fact that I slept a while back and now, I’m not sleepy, at all. I tell you, I feel that I can still do a lot of stuff, and it’s like 2 o’ clock in the morning. 

I am currently overthinking some stuff, which is usual for me. I just, don’t know what to do with my life. That was pretty deep. Basically, I’m trying to decide whether to choose journalism over business management or the other way around.

I just greeted my awe– a little bit less (more than)–some friend, April, a super belated “happy Birthday”. I swear I’m like hyper right now and I didn’t drink or inhale anything. 

I know this post isn’t much, but, eh? It’s 2 o’ clock in the morning and I’m still wide awake, what do you expect?

Leave a Reply

