Happy VALENTINE’S Day! <3

To all the people out there, whether your single or taken, dude or dudette, I want to wish you a very very happy valentine’s day! I would like to say that I love each and every one of you, but, sadly, I don’t really know you people, so instead, I’m going to post something for everyone to enjoy..

 

To the “taken”,

I’m glad you have a partner that you can share Valentine’s day with. I hope both of you love each other truly. You may fight sometimes but, hey, that’s a part of this so-called life. I believe if you truly love each other, you can surpass any obstacles/challenges.

Music: (from boy) “Little Things” by One Direction

(from girl) “Crazier” by Taylor Swift

(both) At the Beginning by Anastasia

Dinner:

ladyinthetrampfeatured-image-structure

 

 

To the “single”,

It’s alright.. I mean, a lot of people are single for reasons. I think the main reason is that they haven’t found the perfect dance partner yet (CAPTAIN AMERICA). I believe there’s someone out there for you. I hope you’re happy with yourself and with your friends and family. Someday.. 🙂

Music: (broke up?) “Forget You” by Cee Lo Green

(never had a bf/gf?) “Walking on Sunshine+Halo” by Glee (?)

Dinner:

girls

 

OR

boys

 

 

To the “friendzoned”,

(I believe that this is necessary) Hey there, friend.. haha.. at least you’re friends. I mean, you should be contented with that mere beautiful fact. If you want to go to the next level, understand that you’re friend doesn’t or doesn’t know, so be patient and just keep being there for him/her. I salute you.

Music: “Lucky” by Jason Mraz

Dinner:

group

 

 

To the “one-sided”,

This is probably the worst kind, but that doesn’t mean you should go insane since you’re the only one liking/loving a person. I could totally relate this to Eponine (LES MISERABLES) and the way she loves Marius that loves Cosette (OMGZ!). So, yeah, don’t feel hopeless, there’s about 7 billion people in the world, I’m sure one is for you. If you really want to get noticed by your crush or something, ACT, my friend.

Music: “On My Own” by Lea Salonga

Dinner:

eating-alone

 

 

Everyone,

be proud of who you are and accept everything you are because how do you expect other people to love you when you can’t even love yourself. Be true, be you. Never forget that God will always love you.

 

HAPPY VALENTINES EVERYONE! 😀

roses

 

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

