Part 3 of Questions About Love

My friend asked me this question and although it’s only one question, I’d answer it immediately since, yeah, she’s an awesome friend. 

What if you don’t come across properly to the person? I mean you can’t convey your exact emotion or feelings to the person? Would it dishearten you? -Songbird

A: I would typically say, communication is the key to correct understanding, but it would be hard to directly state it. If you’ve got guts, why not. But if you don’t, then, at least be there for him/her and be friendly, I think it’s always the first step to any positive relationship to another person. 

Haha.. sorry if it didn’t help much :))

 

Leave a Reply

