Blessed With Such A Curse

*WARNING: This post is not for the faint of heart, pregnant, innocent people, parents, grandparents, teachers, and children below the age of 13.*

 

I don’t want this to be just another simple rant post that I’m going to set into private sooner or later because of the fear that someone (that I know personally) would read it and go all Dr. Phil on me. 

In my life right now, I only hate this one person. I know I say “hate” a lot but at most times, I don’t really mean it (i.e. I hate you for stealing my burger!!). But this isn’t like that. Ever since I was a child, this person has been.. the worst of this life. I had to grow up with him. I had to tolerate him even if I was really pissed because we’re of the same blood. 

He/She isn’t the best role model for me. Ha! He’s further from that than the distance from the Sun to Pluto. Actually, he/she is the worst role model, ever, in the  history of role models. Imagine a time when little girls would go to another house with her petite parents and she sees a person smoking grass and stuck sitting in some rock with raw meat in the face. I think I’m a bit exaggerating here, but, yeah. In some particular scope, he/she isn’t really good and sometimes could even injure someone. 

Reason why I’m pissed? Well, it’s alright if he/she was the only one affected by what he/she is doing. But, not. A lot of people are affected. When he/she smokes, people could die because secondhand smoke is worse. He’s no help in his household either, well not that much anyways. He “borrows” money and doesn’t pay back. 

Why did I write it about it now? Well, hmm.. ANOTHER incident happened a while back. He/she shouted at me for not following him/her  due to my mom’s instructions. He/she gave me another reason to hate him/her and less respect for him/her.

Well, that’s all, I guess. All further details are for me to keep to myself. Thanks for reading, if you did. If you didn’t, I can’t blame you for not caring. 

 

Leave a Reply

