So, This is Goodbye

(I just finished watching “The Perks of Being A Wallflower” on dvd. There’s this particular line that I could relate to on having this blog.)

“I’m not sure if I will have the time to write any more letters because I might be too busy trying to “participate.”

     So, if this does end up being my last letter, please believe that things are good with me, and even when they’re not, they will be soon enough.

     And I will believe the same about you.          

     Love always,

     Charlie”

So, this is the time where we say goodbye to each other and hope that one day, we’d meet again. I’d try not to go back to this blog until.. I have to participate in this real world because “this” is not real. I can’t talk to a computer the rest of my life and I can’t just go back to it whenever I fail. I’m talking to strangers that barely know me. It’s just sad. 

So, for now, love forever and always, Elaine.

 

Leave a Reply

