I suck for writing this

I am not supposed to be writing this right now since I have tons of stuff to study and shit. But, I have got stuff on my mind that I couldn’t shake off, so here it goes:

I hate being pessimistic. It ruins me.

I am pissed at some people who don’t know how to not mind other people’s business.

I hate people who don’t have the courage to stand up for what they want and think.

I wonder why I haven’t seen my “crush” for 2 days now.

I feel lazy and shit.

Alien and people are doing this CHEERING stuff so good luck to you, guys!

I am afraid of being abandoned by the people that I am close to. I’d die.

I still don’t know who my friend’s crush is. ugh.

Well, that’s it.

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LO–

 

Oh.. and I’m thinking about opening this blog to people.. (once again).

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

