I Hate Being This Pessimistic

Overthinking ruins me. I’m thinking about super negative things right now. Mostly about Athagoraphobia “The fear of abandonment”. I don’t want to be abandoned by my friends again. Yes, folks, it has happened in the past and I never want it to happen again.

I’m not the type of person that has lots of friends. I usually just have a few close friends who I love a lot. I don’t talk to people that often simply because I have nothing to say to them. I hate the bus. And sometimes I wonder who my real friends are and if I mean to them as much as they mean to me. I couldn’t live this life without them. 

Ugh.. this is too sad. 😦

 

LIVE. DIE.–

sorry!

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

One thought on “I Hate Being This Pessimistic

Leave a Reply

