I Don’t Want to Have Things Messed Up.. Again.

I’ve just finished my 2 Physical Education Homework and 1 Health Homework, and yet, I still have 3 assignments to finish. Ugh. Life.

I just can’t stop thinking about this one person that seems to be perfect. I love his quotes and attitude, his looks and personality, and his intelligence. I don’t know what to think. I don’t want to think what your thinking that I should think. 

Ugh. I don’t want to have a crush, ever again. This guy is like 4th year and I’m just a sophomore. Whatever. And besides, he’s like my close friend’s crush, so, I get the perks of teasing her a lot. You should really hear their love story (I get cavities whenever I hear it). I’m trying to write a story about it but I seem to have no time for it. 

I want a reason to do my assignments and achieve my goals and shit, but I don’t want to depend on someone that I couldn’t depend on. I want it to be me and me alone. His posts are amazing. They help me finish things and stuff, but.. Alright.

I’ve made my decisions weeks ago not to crush on this guy and I’m standing by it. Besides, it’s only 5 months until.. well.. goodbye. 

So, yeah. Ugh. I have to continue this this crap that gives me grades. 

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Want to Have Things Messed Up.. Again.

Leave a Reply

