Hatred

This is another thing that I want to write about. Hatred. It means hating someone for some reason that you can either explain or can’t explain. It’s feeling like a mirror broke or shit like that when you see someone you hate and anything that the person says automatically turns into shit you dislike and disagree with.

Hatred sucks a lot. It’s like letting yourself be pained because of other people. It’s like ruining your day. I try not to hate but with our world today, how can I? Tell me. I hate people, yes. But, like “crush”, hate also has stages but I’m still researching and experimenting on it so I can’t conclude yet.

Leave a Reply

