Will you… be my prom date?

Okay, this is an official proposal. Here it goes:

Dear: Logan Wade Lerman,

You’re super cute. Your acting is amazing and legendary. I know every movie you ever starred in (well.. according to wikipedia, I guess. You seem a lot nice and smart. If I knew you, I’d think you’re an awesome person. 

I love you so much that I want to spend my prom night with you…

 

Okay.. HAHAHAHAHAHA.. can’t stop laughing right now. I sound so.. girly and shit. Well.. you just see my point that I really (10000X) want to have Logan as my prom date.

Leave a Reply

