Logan, I love you.. (HAHAHAHA!)

So, I have been stalking Logan Wade Lerman (born January 19, 1992) since yesterday. I’ve been watching Jack and Bobby and it is GREAT. AMAZING. FANTASTIC. LEGEN–wait for it–DARY!

And so.. with the free time I have on my hands, I decided to show to Logan’s EVOLUTION

2000 What Women Want Young Nick Marshall

Image

2000 The Patriot William Martin

Nominated – Young Artist Award: Best Ensemble in a Feature Film

Image

 

2001 Riding in Cars with Boys

Jason (age 8)

Image

2003 A Painted House Luke Chandler TV movie
Won – Young Artist Award: Best Performance in a TV Movie, Miniseries or Special – Leading Young Actor[25]

Image

2003 10-8: Officers on Duty Bobby Justo TV series (Episode: “Badlands”)

Image

2003 The Flannerys   TV movie

^ SUCKS! I couldn’t find a picture of it. MISSING LINK!

2004 The Butterfly Effect Evan Treborn (age 7)

Image

 

2004–2005 Jack & Bobby Bobby McCallister

TV series (22 episodes)
Won – Young Artist Award: Best Performance in a TV Series (Comedy or Drama) – Leading Young Actor[32]

Image

2006 Hoot Roy Eberhardt Won – Young Artist Award: Best Performance in a Feature Film – Leading Young Actor[36]

Image

2007 The Number 23 Robin Sparrow

Image

2007 3:10 to Yuma William Evans Nominated – Young Artist Award: Best Performance in a Feature Film – Leading Young Actor[40]
Nominated – Screen Actors Guild Award: Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture[41]

Image

2008 Meet Bill The Kid

Image 

2009 Gamer Simon Silverton

Image

2009 My One and Only George Deveraux (age 15)

Image

2010 Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief Percy Jackson Nominated – MTV Movie Awards: Best Breakthrough Performance
Nominated – MTV Movie Awards: Best Fight (with Jake Abel)
Nominated – Teen Choice Awards: Male Breakout
Nominated – Teen Choice Awards: Best Fight (with Jake Abel)
Nominated – Saturn Award: Best Performance by a Younger Actor[75]

Image

2011 The Three Musketeers d’Artagnan Nominated – Teen Choice Awards: Choice Movie Actor: Action[76]

Image

2012 The Perks of Being a Wallflower Charlie

Image

2012 Writers Lou Post-production

Image

2013 Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters Percy Jackson Post-production;[77] scheduled for August 16, 2013

Image

2014 Noah Ham Filming

Image

Lost my train of thought. My group mate just told me that we had to interview someone else for our journalism project. Shit. I was really psyched for the interview.. and well.. disappointed. So, anyways, enough about that. Logan is such and awesome actor. He’s dedicated and well.. awesome. I don’t know him personally, but I guess he’s a great guy. I’d love to meet him (in case, the agent/mother/lawyer/publicist of Logan or Logan himself is reading this). He’s my Top 1 celeb crush, so.. yeah. Love you, Logan (Love is such a strong word) I like you, Logan? (Much Better).

And, Logan, my prom is barely 2 years, could you please go to prom with me? and my other friend? We could like share you or something. PLEASE! :))

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE (LOGAN LERMAN)

 

Leave a Reply

