The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Image

The movie was.. (awesome can’t even begin to describe it) PHENOMENAL! 

I loved every single part of it. It made me laugh, cry, and everything in between. I watched it with my mom. I was like squirming like a little girl in some parts and I couldn’t sit still. 

Logan is such an amazing actor. He really internalized the role of Charlie. According to my mom, he made the audience feel what he’s feeling. Emma’s great as well. I love how she’s Sam. The actor that played Patrick also did a magnificent job. 

Logan and Emma are so cute together. It like a Harry Potter & Percy Jackson mash up. I love them so much.

2 thoughts on “The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Leave a Reply

