Songs

I ♥ Music (the noun, NOT the subject)

It’s another way for me to express myself..My voice kinda sucks, but… SO WHAT?

I love it when I find the P-E-R-F-E-C-T song for your mood at the moment/life, you know? Like, it helps you get through it. Here’s some suggestions for the ff. moods:

Happy ☺

Thousand Miles by Vanessa Carlton

Elevator by David Archuleta

Brand New Day-Camp Rock 2

Call Me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen

Heartbroken/ Sad </3

It Will Rain by Bruno Mars

Breakeven by The Script

… And many more…

Have an AWZUM weekend, readers 😀

“Yesterday is History, Tomorrow is a Mystery and Today is legen–wait for it–dary, that’s why it’s called WEEKENDS!!” ~Master Ugwai (I think..) / Barney Stinson/ Meeee!! 😀

Leave a Reply

