Time Travel

If you just got lost trying to find something about Time Machines and Time Travelling in Google, her you go..

http://science.discovery.com/interactives/time-machine/time-machine.html

If you came here to read about my opinion about me travelling back in time, read on.

Okay, so.. me and my close friend were talking about time travel and time machines and stuff. I loved the idea of going back in time and fixing my past mistakes. I hated my life right now, regretting decisions I had made last year. I said that if I could travel back in time, I would go to November 2011. disguise as someone and approach myself.. I’d be like

Hey I just met you,

And this is CRAZY,

but I’m you in the future,

FOLLOW ME MAYBE?

So.. I’ll give myself everything I need. From the greatest advice “Not to fall for the prince” to the pointers of all the major tests. Then, I’d be happy right now, nothing to regret. But then, my friend and I listed all the “What if’s and then’s”. So.. this is the summary of it..

~Me and my friend wouldn’t have been close. (I’d be BFF’s with Jolene and Harvey)

~MATH CAMP AND INTRAMS would be boring.. (I’d even win chess or something)

~I wouldn’t have gone to Euclidean Gimik (HG with BFF’s)

~I would’ve been awesome in IA and Geom (boring summer)

~… and more..

So.. yeah.. I guess.. I had a pretty good first year and I don’t regret it. I just want to do my best this year so I could be in the star section next year 😀

So.. basically, not going back in time..

One thought on “Time Travel

  1. I am really impressed along with your writing abilities and also with the format in your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to peer a nice weblog like this one these days..

Leave a Reply

