Kronos

So, I wrote a letter about um.. things.. and it’s like really corny (stated by my close friend who read it) so.. I have decided that I won’t even bother posting it here. I’d rather just tell everyone that..

CUTATION ACTUALLY MEANS CRUSH!!

Image

So.. yeah.. I’ve got tons of crush right now.. which is better (for me) than having just one.

This 5th week isn’t that awesome. I super hate ComSci and Music! I just really don’t get the lesson. It’s either because of the teacher or the lessons really hard. (I think it’s cuz’ of the teacher). I try to keep up but.. ugghh..

Yesterday was legen–wait for it–DARY! The First 1st Friday mass is um.. interesting and the club fair was AMAZING! So.. this guy gets assigned in the place where my section was positioned to stay in during the mass. It was like mixed emotions.. and then, the club fair.. UMBRELLAS!!

Okay, so I’m like alot bored so I’m gonna cut this blog post short.. but I’ll be posting more short posts 🙂 so..

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

ANDREW GARFIELD ❤

 

 

 

One thought on “Kronos

Leave a Reply

