Envy

Okay, so I couldn’t sleep at the bus with a lot of things in my mind. It’s like INSOMIA-AAHH!! Hahaha.. corny. Then I heard the word “perfection” on the radio and it just blew up in my mind or something. My fatal flaw is the want for perfection. I want to be the perfect person. I’m like the opposite of perfect since I’m a lot ugly, fat, not that smart, and it goes on and on and on. I want to be like the people I think are perfect like Arielle, Lay, Ast Rud, Ann Drea, Rosie Belle, etc. (The names have been “cleverly” changed)

Ugh.. Gotta sleep NOW!

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

