Summer’s End

I wish there was 500 days of summer but we all know that that would never come true. I love how I can be bored and watch tv or use the computer for a whole day, worry free. I like traveling to places and learning the culture there. I’m gonna miss being able to swim and going to gimiks without having to schedule it since I’m not busy. Basically, I’m gonna miss summer.

I don’t want it to end, yet. It’s like this getaway from all the worries of life. Something to distract you from the hardships that you went through last school year. It offers you time to just relax and breathe, and forget. 

Summer’s ending and since I have to go now..

*TO BE CONTINUED*

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

Leave a Reply

