Nervous

I’m not quite sure what to do right now. I know I should be studying about something related to school, like Math or Science, but should I? It’s like summer and well.. it’s the last week of summer and I should be enjoying it. I don’t like the idea of waking up early in the morning to go to school. But, I have to. Don’t get me wrong. I like going to school but, sometimes I just wanna relax and have fun.

I think I should study for it since I don’t want to get dumb next year. I want to be in the star section in 3rd year. Math.. Math.. MATH!! I’m actually panicking right now. No one could understand what I’m feeling right now so I’m just putting it all out in this blog of mine. I’m so nervous about everything related to school. First, the studying. It’s my responsibility as a student to do good at school. I’m scared that I won’t do good enough. My mom tells me to do my best in everything I do, but, it’s easier said than done. Secondly, the “socializng”. I’m too quiet and shy. People might even mistaken me for an anti-social person but, I’m not. I just don’t know what to say, to start a conversation. And, it’s hard to just speak up this year since I barely spoke last year. 

On the other hand, I want to spend the remaining days of my summer enjoying the fun and relaxation that it has to offer. I don’t want to study just yet. WHY DOES SUMMER HAVE TO BE SO SHORT?!?! I dislike it ending.

So, there. And to add to all that. I have no one to talk to. My mom won’t understand. My friend barely talks to me and my bestfriends won’t understand either. Oh well..

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

One thought on “Nervous

Leave a Reply

