S-C-H-O-O-L

Gosh. It’s like 26 more days until the 1st day of school and I’m kinda nervous. I’m gonna be 2nd year this school year and most of my friends that had gone through it already said that it’s fun..fun..FUN!?!?! I just don’t know what to do. I’m kinda panicking right now.

I’ve been rather close with my future classmates considering I haven’t met most of them yet. I’m not that social so I barely talk, but this year, I want it to be different. I want to be social, and have more friends. I don’t want to be a quiet loner anymore. I wanna jump and do some things I’d never think of doing.

Secondly, there’s the studies. Intermediate Algebra..Research..Geometry..ASIAN HISTORY!! I think I could handle it. I’m confident that I can. But this year is like critical. I NEED to be in the star section when I’m 3rd year. I can’t just be passing, I need to be in the Top 10. I know that I’m so GC (Grade Conscious) but, well, I am. I got so distracted last year, and I don’t want it to happen again this year. I need to study. I’ve been researching some stuff about school since, well, this night. I’ve thought about buying the books that my 2nd year busmates suggested but, maybe, this year they’d have different books and I would just waste the other books. I’ve also thought about borrowing the books, but the problem is, the student that I’m going to borrow from  is like.. well.. nevermind. 

So, yeah. This year, I’m gonna jump and study. I have to. I know I can, with focus, determination and industriousness. I need a lot of help from my mom (a living calculator) and my dad (smarty) who truly support me. 

Well.. that’s all, I think.. well atleast for now.. ^_^

 

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

One thought on “S-C-H-O-O-L

Leave a Reply

