Catching Fire

“Catching Fire” is just one of the best books ever *period* Well, so far, I guess. The dialogues and scenes.. well the entire book.. is just so exciting and never racking and all. Well, I guess the whole Hunger Games Series it. It gets the reader in the same pace as what the characters are experiencing in the book. They get the reader to some other different world with nothing but words. I’m still hyper from the ending of the 2nd book. But I’m not gonna be a spoiler (in case someone who didn’t read the book yet is reading this blog). I just love how Suzanne Collins gets the reader to feel everything, nothing left out. All the nervousness and the pain, well the love, as well. The cliff hangers in the ending is just so.. well.. for one thing it’s rude.. stopping the book when the reader’s attached to the story the most. But then again, it just goes on to say, you’d have to read the next book until you reach the real ending. I want to spoil myself by searching all of the blanks in my mind in google but I don’t think that’ll be a good idea. I mean, summaries are never better than the book. You’ll miss a ton of stuff, trust me. I just love the Hunger Games Series and Suzanne Collins for writing such an AWESOME book..*period*

LIVE. LAUGH. LO–

Oh.. fine…

I just love these lines..

~“We had to save you because you’re the mockingjay, Katniss,” says Plutarch. “While you live, the revolution lives.”
~But Gale is not one to keep secrets from me. “Katniss, there is no District Twelve.”

Shucks!!

Okay..

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE

3 thoughts on “Catching Fire

  1. The Hunger Games alongside Harry Potter and A Series Of Unfortunate Events is the best read i ever had. This kind of narrative leaves the person hypnotized. it’s amazing how a person can only with thoughts create a fascinating universe. I’ve been wishing that the characters were actually real persons, Lol. Katniss is awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

